= Pacific Ghosts =
Orders funds the non-profit PacificWrecks.com | Email: info@pacificghosts.com  Tel: 1-310-237-5389

41st Fighter Squadron

312th Bomb Group
Distinguished Unit Citation

Meet the Veterans

About the DVD
About the DVD

View Trailers
Trailer (Quicktime)
Trailer (Flash)
Nose Art (Quicktime)
Nose Art (Flash)

Order DVD
Order Online
Mail Order Form

Roaring '20s312th Bombardment Group
"The Roarin' 20s"
Documentary Credits

Produced & Directed by
Justin R. Taylan

Veteran Interviews
312th Bomb Group Reunion
Dayton, Ohio 2000

Joseph Gallenstine
Ed Hambelton
John Happy
Claude Haisley
Mickey Sherman
Russ Sturzebecker
Bobby Hester
Theodore Fritz
Howard Frantz
Ray Flanders
Bill Colgrove
Paul Teague
Tom Overton
Jim Thurmond
Ernest Fuller
Donald Dyer
Betty Strauss-Kosco
(Daughter of Col. Strauss)

Special Thanks
Rick Young
Mickey Sherman
John Happy
Ed Hambelton
Michael Claringbould
Russ Sturzebecker


The Swamp Ghost
  Pacific Wrecks